Re: Please Help Me!!!Account Managment/Credit Card Question.

Did you try to log into your account from the Web?

  1. On top of this forum page, click your gamertag; that leads you to your account page.
  2. There, click "Manage Profile"
  3. The next page shows your "Gamer Card"page, click "Billing and Contact Information"on right under "Account Management"
  4. The next page is the "Contact Information"page; there click on the "My Billing Information" link on top
  5. On the next page, you should be able to modify your billing details.

{One of my posts at "Xbox Live香港(Hong Kong)討論區" dated "04-13-2008, 09:14PM"}

In reply to Groovnstar:
The credit I used to sign up for Gold membership last year has expired, Xbox Live sent me an email to notify me. And then my box had "ring of death" so I took it to Kwai Fong and got a new one back today. Now, I want to add a credit detail to renew my memberhship but I cannot even sign in (of course!My account is suspended). It tells me to go into "Account Management" but when I click that it says "You are required to sign into Xbox Live to management your account"……….Yes right, how can I sign into xbox live when you say my account is suspended????

Leave a Reply

