About this Blog

Hi, I am HKSEAL (formerly known as "seal") from the official Xbox Hong Kong forums.
 
I have created this blog space to publish my personal comments and contributions to those forums with the purpose to archive these posts.
 
In the past, many valuable posts had been purged after a while of inactivity (not read=). I don’t want to risk rewriting everything again, and therefore many of my posts will have a copy published in this blog here as well.
 
I will start by adding all posts I have saved somewhere, therefore the first day of this blog will feature many entries. I wish this blog space would allow date modification.
Leave a Reply

